Buemi takes clear Berlin Pole

Sebastien Buemi will start today's Berlin E-Prix from pole position after setting a time in Superpole almost four tenths clear of fastest man in group qualifying, Stoffel Vandoorne. Lucas Di Grassi will start third after becoming the first man this season to reach superpole coming from group one, ahead of Vandoorne's teammate, Gary Paffett. Alex... Continue Reading →

Vergne wins the Monaco E-Prix

Jean-Eric Vergne has clinched his second race win of the season after converting pole position into victory at the Monaco E-Prix. In a race that would be all about energy conservation, Vergne held on for the victory from a hard-charging Oliver Rowland who had saved a bit more energy than the Frenchman in the early... Continue Reading →

Wehrlein snatches Parisian pole

Pascal Wehrlein became the first repeat pole sitter of the 2018-19 Formula E Season after he beat the Nissans of Oliver Rowland and Sebastien Buemi in the superpole shootout. Formula E had been on a run of seven different pole sitters and seven different winners from seven different teams. Robin Frijns is the furthest up... Continue Reading →

Sanya E-Prix: Vergne takes victory

Defending champion Jean-Eric Vergne sealed his first victory of the season in China after a red-flagged race. Despite Oliver Rowland taking pole and leading for the bulk of the race, Vergne made a move at the final corner on lap 19. Lotterer and Sims caused a red flag, with the latter being put into the... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑